Mirante Fund Management a reçu le prix Lipper du meilleur fonds convertible en 2009 et 2013

MFM Mirante Fund Management a été considéré comme le meilleur fonds en obligations convertibles par Lipper en 2009 et 2013.
Le prix Lipper 2009 a été attribué sur la base de la performance combinée de 2006 à 2008, une des pires périodes pour les marchés financiers. Notre fonds s'est avéré être le fonds de convertibles le plus défensif dans cet environement difficile. 

Le prix Lipper 2013 a été accordé à MFM sur la base de sa capacité à générer une performance constante dans des environnements de marché variables.

Qui sommes-nous

Mirante Fund Management SA est une société indépendante de gestion d'actifs avec son siège à Lausanne et un bureau de représentation à Zurich, Suisse. En 2003, la société a lancé son premier fonds public, le MFM Global Convertible Bonds (CHF), avec le franc suisse comme monnaie de référence.

En savoir plus

Nos services

Nous sommes une société spécialisée dans la gestion d'actifs financiers basée en Suisse et régulée par la FINMA (autorité de surveillance des marchés financiers). Nous investissons dans plusieurs classes d'actifs afin d'offrir une gamme diversifiée de fonds d''investissements. Nous offrons aussi des solutions sur mesure pour les investisseurs institutionnels et professionels.

En savoir plus

MFM Interviews

CNBC · 30 March 2017

Why this investor is trading long on Autoliv and Ralph Lauren
Alexis Dawance, head of equities at MFM Mirante, discusses the reasoning behind his stock picks of Autoliv and Ralph Lauren.

voir tous

Mirante Fund Management received the Lipper prize for the best convertible fund in 2009 and 2013.

Lipper considered that MFM Mirante Fund Management had the best convertible bond fund in 2009 and 2013.
The 2009 Lipper prize was awarded on the basis of combined performance between 2006 and 2008, one of the most difficult periods for the financial markets. Our fund was considered the most defensive convertible fund in this difficult environment. 
The 2013 Lipper prize was awarded to MFM for its capacity to generate a constant performance in variable market environments. 

Who we are

Mirante Fund Management SA is an independent asset management company with its registered office in Lausanne and a representative office in Zurich, Switzerland. In 2003, the company launched its first public fund, the MFM Global Convertible Bond Fund (CHF), with the Swiss franc as its currency of reference.

Find out more

Our services

Our company specialises in the management of financial assets. We are based in Switzerland and regulated by the FINMA (the Financial Markets Supervisory Authority). We invest in several classes of assets so as to offer a diverse range of investment funds. We also offer made-to-measure solutions for institutional and professional investors.

Find out more

MFM Interviews

CNBC · 12 January 2016

We like tourism in Europe: Head of equities

Alexis Dawance, head of equities at MFM Mirante, says his company is looking for investment opportunities in Europe rather than the U.S. and recommends the tourism industry...

view all